This page is password secured. You can view this page after entering the password

Home About Us Committee Membership and Fees Maddocks PEOA Awards
Welcome to our website!
We have launched this brand new website to help us get closer to our customers and to serve them better. Th
Members Name Email Municipality / Agency Contact Phone Mobile Phone
Sam Porter samp@alpineshire.vic.gov.au Alpine 03 5755 0528 0408-172 823
Simon Maughan simonm@alpineshire.vic.gov.au Alpine    
Joel Hastings jhastings@ararat.vic.gov.au Ararat    
Matt Wood mwood@ararat.vic.gov.au Ararat    
Kate Gertners kategertners@ballarat.vic.gov.au Ballarat 03 5320 5565  
Eddie Wyman edwinwyman@ballarat,vic.gov.au Ballarat    
David Hargreaves david.hargreaves@banyule.vic.gov.au Banyule 03 9457 9886  
Liam Kennedy liam.kennedy@banyule.vic.gov.au Banyule 03 9457 9859 0422 177 477
Amanda Cuxson amanda.cuxson@banyule.vic.gov.au Banyule 03 9457 9817 0411 899 966
Angela Montebello A.Montebello@basscoast.vic.gov.au Bass Coast 03 5671 2319  
Samantha Bell samantha.bell@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au Baw Baw 03 5624 2527 0427 830 406
Dale Gilliatte dale.gilliatte@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au Baw Baw 03 5624 2487 0409 270 139
Brent Dambergs brent.dambergs@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au Baw Baw 03 5624 2591 0458 054 909
Pat Dunne pdunne@bayside.vic.gov.au Bayside 03 9599 4444  
Steve Boyce sboyce@bayside.vic.gov.au Bayside 03 9599 4444  
Peter Dodge pdodge@bayside.vic.gov.au Bayside 03 9599 4491 0427 116 358
Graeme Joyce graeme.joyce@benalla.vic.gov.au Benalla 03 5760 2634 0427 341 598
Jason Nichols jason.nichols@benalla.vic.gov.au Benalla 03 5760 2646 0427 648 660
Joel Ingham joel.ingham@benalla.vic.gov.au Benalla 03 5760 2637 N/A
Ray Chalkley r.chalkley@bendigo.vic.gov.au Bendigo 03 5434 6361 0427 346 222
Brendan Rea Brendan.Rea@boroondara.vic.gov.au Boroondara 03 9278 4812  
Trevor Saunders Trevor.Saunders@boroondara.vic.gov.au Boroondara 03 9278 4836  
Andrew McIlveen Andrew.McIlveen@boroondara.vic.gov.au Boroondara 03 9278 4760 0481 914 991
Angelika Mow angem@brimbank.vic.gov.ai Brimbank 03 9249 4850 0419 515 547
Ian Babore ianb@brimbank.vic.gov.au Brimbank 03 9249 4871  
Wayne O'Toole wo'toole@buloke.vic.gov.au Buloke 03 5478 0174 0429 385 686
Peter Baldock p.baldock@campaspe.vic.gov.au Campaspe 03 5481 2289 0417 515 862
Stuart Stevens s.stevens@campaspe.vic.gov.au Campaspe 03 5481 2214 0417 594 136
Shannon Maynard s.maynard@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia 03 5945 4305  
Ashley Reed a.reed@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia    
Jessica Azzopardi j.azzopardi@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia 03 5945 4301 0439 006 545
Owen Hardidge o.hardidge@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia 03 5945 4327  
Jack Alford j.alford@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia 03 5945 4293  
Emily Harkin e.harkin@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia    
Sam Marsh s.marsh@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia 03 5945 4503 0466 436 355
Nicola Millward n.millward@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia   0466 447 238
Jason Tiso j.tiso@cardinia.vic.gov.au Cardinia 1300 787 624 0423 307 303
Bill Howitt bhowitt@casey.vic.gov.au Casey 03 9705 5630  
Michelle Lombardo mlombardo@casey.vic.gov.au Casey 03 9705 5152 0439 063 092
Callan Walker cwalker@casey.vic.gov.au Casey 03 9705 5832 0409 035 560
Elvio Ponza eponza@casey.vic.gov.au Casey    
Doug Winckle doug.winckle@colacotway.vic.gov.au Colac Otway 03 5232 9400 0437 565 342
John Postma john.postma@colacotway.vic.gov.au Colac Otway    
Greg Spicer gspice@cgd.vic.gov.au Dandenong 03 8571 1510 0407 805 130
Julie Stamper jstamp@cgd.vic.gov.au Dandenong 03 8571 1555 0417 392 106
David Boyde dboyde@cgd.vic.gov.au Dandenong 03 8571 1783 0403 607 562
Andrew Brady abrady@cgd.vic.gov.au Dandenong 03 8571 1462 0407 547 705
Matt Doherty matt.doherty@darebin.vic.gov.au Darebin 03 8470 8652 0419 750 444
Robert Buckmaster robert.buckmaster@darebin.vic.gov.au Darebin 03 8470 8888  
Dan Burke dan.burke@darebin.vic.gov.au Darebin 03 8470 8668  
Grant Allan grant.allan@dtpli.vic.gov.au DELWP - Heritage Victoria 03 8392 5411 0448 259 187
Rhett English rhett.english@delwp.vic.gov.au DELWP - Heritage Victoria 03 9938 6861 0438 224 959
Arthur Petersen arthurp@egipps.vic.gov.au East Gippsland 03 5153 9404 0438 011 199
Keith Abbott keith.abbott@frankston.vic.gov.au Frankston 03 9784 1911 0408 178 172
Leon Websdale lwebsdale@geelongcity.vic.gov.au Geelong 03 5272 4496  
Michael Morgan mmorgan@geelongcity.vic.gov.au Geelong 03 5272 4081 0408 483 841
Rory O'Loghlen rologhlen@geelongcity.vic.gov.au Geelong    
Doug Taylor dtaylor@gleneira.vic.gov.au Glen Eira 03 9524 3368 0419 321 797
Nick Atkinson natkinson@gleneira.vic.gov.au Glen Eira 03 9524 3313 0409 930 876
Matthew Sims matthew.sims@gplains.vic.gov.au Golden Plains 03 5220 7114 0429 418 250
Kirk Rick krick@hepburn.vic.gov.au Hepburn 03 5321 6459  
Neil McKenzie nmckenzie@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au Hobsons Bay 03 9932 1197 0457-597 060
Michelle Boyd mboyd@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au Hobsons Bay 03 9932 1232 0418 563 429
Linda Sumbler lsumbler@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au Hobsons Bay 03 9932 1160 0409 818 483
Andrew Zarb AndrewZ@hume.vic.gov.au Hume 03 9205 2321 0407 055 665
Sam Rush samr@hume.vic.gov.au Hume 03 9205 2312 0439 346 748
Matt O'Mara matthewo@hume.vic.gov.au Hume 03 9205 2324 0405 429 033
Mark King mark.king@latrobe.vic.gov.au Latrobe 03 5128 5440 0408 890 397
Jody Riordan Jody.Riordan@latrobe.vic.gov.au Latrobe 03 5128 6178 0467 738 278
Tony Gibbons tgibbons@loddon.vic.gov.au Loddon 03 5494 1254 0439 551 186
Clint Martin clint.martin@manningham.vic.gov.au Manningham 03 9840 9464 0400 666 417
Allan Sterck Allan.Sterck@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au Maribyrnong 03 9688 0381 0428 532 581
Ellice Beaumont ellice.beaumont@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au Maribyrnong    
Neil Woolley neil.woolley@maroondah.vic.gov.au Maroondah 03 9892 4328  
Julie Eastwood julie.eastwood@maroondah.vic.gov.au Maroondah 03 9298 4328 0407 977 675
Jeff Eeles jeffrey.eeles@melbourne.vic.gov.au Melbourne 03 9658 8571 0411 051 902
Michael Kumar michael.kumar@melbourne.vic.gov.au Melbourne 03 9658 8412 0459 809 810
George Sinadinos george.sinadinos@melbourne.vic.gov.au Melbourne 03 9658 9096 0459 812 157
Lia Thiagi Lia.Thiagi@melbourne.vic.gov.au Melbourne 03 9658 8572 0447 710 642
Stephen Vecris Stephen.vecris@melbourne.vic.gov.au Melbourne  
 
Russell Salter russell.salter@melbourne.vic.gov.au Melbourne 03 9658 8450 0417 031 412
Paul Spencer pauls@melton.vic.gov.au Melton 03 9747 7335  
Matthew Jackson matthew.jackson@mildura.vic.gov.au Mildura 03 5018 8414 0467 052 231
Kane Gebert kane.gebert@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au Mitchell 03 5734 6328 0400 169 086
Jackie Miller jmiller@moira.vic.gov.au Moira 03 5871 9244 0427 763 842
Rowan Wagenaar rowanw@monash.vic.gov.au Monash 03 9518 3464 0427 010 618
Dominic McInerney dominicm@monash.vic.gov.au Monash    
Peter Siantis psiantis@mvcc.vic.gov.au Moonee Valley   0437 949 361
Liz O'Farrell lo'farrell@mvcc.vic.gov.au Moonee Valley 03 9243 8789 0419 629 213
Matt Spozio mspozio@mvcc.vic.gov.au Moonee Valley 03 9243 8755  
Anthony Mousley amousley@mvcc.vic.gov.au Moonee Valley    
Robert Fillisch rfillisch@moorabool.vic.gov.au Moorabool 03 5366 7100  
Debbie Frappa dfrappa@moorabool.vic.gov.au Moorabool (Maternity Leave) 03 5366 7100  
Bronwyn Southee bsouthee@moorabool.vic.gov.au Moorabool 03 5366 7100  
Michael Van Oosterwijck mvanoosterwijck@moreland.vic.gov.au Moreland 03 9240 2433  
Darren Camilleri dcamilleri@moreland.vic.gov.au Moreland 03 9240 1281  
Chris O'Leary coleary@moreland.vic.gov.au Moreland 03 9240 1296 0472 836 839
Geoff Newton gnewton@moreland.vic.gov.au Moreland 03 9240 1289  
Paul Lewis paul.lewis@mornpen.vic.gov.au Mornington Peninsula 03 5950 1874 0419 365 413
Brett Whitwam whitba@mornpen.vic.gov.au Mornington Peninsula 03 5950 1886 0419 988 255
Tracey Young tracey.young@mornpen.vic.gov.au Mornington Peninsula    
Scott Leah scott.leah@mornpen.vic.gov.au Mornington Peninsula 03 5950 1842  
Andrew Lefevre andrew.lefevre@mornpen.vic.gov.au Mornington Peninsula    
Jesse Bell jesse.bell@mornpen.vic.gov.au Mornington Peninsula    
Elizabeth Turner elizabeth.turner@mornpen.vic.gov.au Mornington Peninsula 03 5950 1876 0428 975 812
Greg McKay g.mckay@mountalexander.vic.gov.au Mount Alexander 03 5471 1845 0403 442 585
Roslyn Snaauw roslyn.snaauw@moyne.vic.gov.au Moyne 03 5568 0520  
David Au david.au@nillumbik.vic.gov.au Nillumbik 03 9433 3325 0438 014 008
Timothy Vickers timothy.vickers@nillumbik.vic.gov.au Nillumbik    
Amanda Cuxson amanda.cuxson@nillumbik.vic.gov.au Nillumbik    
Dirk Cummins dcummins@portphillip.vic.gov.au Port Phillip 03 9209 6528  
John Banks jrbanks@portphillip.vic.gov.au Port Phillip 03 9209 6296 0408 567 206
Joachim VonDerPutten jvonderp@portphillip.vic.gov.au Port Phillip 03 9209 6302 0434 073 093
Pamela Djurdjic pdjurdji@portphillip.vic.gov.au Port Phillip 03 9209 6538  
Luke Gale lgale@portphillip.vic.gov.au Port Phillip 03 9209 6707 0409 213 909
Nick Hulston nick.hulston@portphillip.vic.gov.au Port Phillip 03 9209 6785 0413 018 229
Port Phillip Planning Comp portphillippc@gmail.com Port Phillip 03 9209 6528  
James McDonald james.mcdonald@queenscliffe.vic.gov.au Queenscliffe 03 5258 1377  
Robert Duncan robert.duncan@shepparton.vic.gov.au Shepparton 03 5832 9769 0400 653 121
Edwina Breen edwina.breen@shepparton.vic.gov.au Shepparton 03 5832 9769  
Matthew Patterson matthewp@southgippsland.vic.gov.au South Gippsland 03 5662 9326  
Bruce Gardiner bruce,gardiner@southgippsland.vic.gov.au South Gippsland 03 5662 9252 0428 629 252
Luke Mullen luke.mullen@southgippsland.vic.gov.au South Gippsland 03 5662 9218  
Leanne Edwards Leanne.Edwards@southgippsland.vic.gov.au South Gippsland 03 5662 9212 0447 424 737
Kevin Hawkins khawkins@stonnington.vic.gov.au Stonnington - Planning 03 8290 2051 0419 566 961
Steve Natis snatis@stonnington.vic.gov.au Stonnington - Planning 03 8240 1234  
Louis Polgar lpolgar@stonnington.vic.gov.au Stonnington - Planning 03 8290 1199  
Zoe Porlai Zoe.Porlai@spiire.com.au Strathbogie / Loddon 03 5448 2502 0400 653 181
Andrew Hewitt ahewitt@surfcoast.vic.gov.au Surf Coast 03 5621 0558 0409 394 079
Karen Campbell kcampbell@surfcoast.vic.gov.au Surf Coast 03 5261 0842 0437 723 588
Ben O'Regan boregan@surfcoast.vic.gov.au Surf Coast    
Sarah Smith ssmith@surfcoast.vic.gov.au Surf Coast 03 5261 0696  
Naveen Kumar n.kumar@wangaratta.vic.gov.au Wangaratta 03 5722 0841 0430 175 959
David Bretel david.bretel@wellington.vic.gov.au Wellington 03 5142 3034 0437 129 520
Geoff Newby geoff.newby@wellington.vic.gov.au Wellington    
Francois Theron francois.theron@wellington.vic.gov.au Wellington 03 5142 3213 0407 684 795
Daniel Allen daniel.allen@whitehorse.vic.gov.au Whitehorse 03 9262 6587  
Werner Zaske werner.zaske@whitehorse.vic.gov.au Whitehorse 03 9262 6588 0417 354 146
James Booth james.booth@whittlesea.vic.gov.au Whittlesea - sustainabilty 03 9217 2323 0407 127 367
Katherine Whittaker katherine.whittaker@whittlesea.vic.gov.au Whittlesea - sustainabilty    
Das Angelakos das.angelakos@whittlesea.vic.gov.au Whittlesea    
Anne Hatzis anne.hatzis@whittlesea.vic.gov.au Whittlesea    
Steve Cokuzovski steve.cokuzovski@whittlesea.vic.gov.au Whittlesea    
Craig McClanahan cmcclanahan@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga 02 6022-9260 0413 129 981
Kelvin Duke kduke@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga 02 6022 9306  
Mark Verba ken mverbaken@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga 02 6022 9300 0417 250 537
David Becroft dbecroft@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga 02 6022-9307 0400 324 145
Antonia Wiltjer awiltjer@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga 02 6022 9253  
Jessica Vlaskic jvlaskic@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga 02 6022 9231  
ClaireCoulson ccoulson@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga 02 6022 9312 0457 166 555
Simon Hollis shollis@wodonga.vic.gov.au Wodonga    
Sam Pasalidis Sam.Pasalidis@yarracity.vic.gov.au Yarra 03 9205 5015  
Greg Fairall Greg.Fairall@yarracity.vic.gov.au Yarra 03 9205 5015  
Lisa Shaw Lisa.Shaw@yarracity.vic.gov.au Yarra 03 9205 5015  
Darren Bailey d.bailey@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges 03 9294 6182  
John Harrison j.harrison@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges    
Rob Forsyth r.forsyth@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges    
Kevin Johnstone k.johnstone@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges    
Michael Herbig m.herbig@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges 03 9294 6331 0407 077 618
V McCallum v.mccallum@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges    
S Dempsey s.dempsey@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges    
D Closs d.closs@yarraranges.vic.gov.au Yarra Ranges    
         
Associate Members        
Lynne Souter lynnesouter@ballarat.vic.gov.au Ballarat    
Nick Moore nmoor@casey.vic.gov.au Casey    
Michael Vallis saandmj@bigpond.com Past member   0484 194 580
Peter Giudice petergiudice@gmail.com Past member   0413 834 378
David Clarkson david@landmarx.net.au Currently at Bayside   0412 716 642
Louise Lunn louiselunnplanning@gmail.com Consultant 03 9459 6028  
         
Life members        
Ron Stone ronmar32@hotmail.com Past member    
         
Legal Associate Members        
Matt Barkla mbarkla@becklegal.com.au Beck Legal 03 5445-3333  
Mathew Sherwell mat.sherwell@shmlawyers.com.au Sherwell Harrison Munro Lawyers 03 9021 3290 0468 921 993
Luke English luke@morningtonlegal.com.au Mornington Peninsula 03 5975 7611 0416 436 626
Anthony Snooks anthony@morningtonlegal.com.au Mornington Legal    
Kylie Shedden kylie.shedden@maddocks.com.au Maddocks    
John Rantino john.rantino@maddocks.com.au Maddocks    
Stephanie Bower stephanie.bower@maddocks.com.au Maddocks    
John Hannagan jhannagan@harwoodandrews.com.au Harwood Andrew Lawyers    
Greg Tobin gtobin@harwoodandrews.com.au Harwood Andrew Lawyers    
Ian Pridgeon ipridgeon@rk.com.au Russell Kennedy 03 9609 1555  
Elizabeth Flanagan eflanagan@rk.com.au Russell Kennedy 03 9609 1555  
Angeline Bell abell@rk.com.au Russell Kennedy 03 9609 1555  
Marcus Heath mheath@rk.com.au Russell Kennedy 03 9609 1555  
Daniel Silfo dsilfo@rk.com.au Russell Kennedy 03 9609 1555  
Basil Stafford   Elliott Stafford & Associates    
Alison May   Elliott Stafford & Associates    
is website will act as a platform for us to share all our details regarding our offerings and also help customers quickly get in touch with us for all their needs including sales & support.
Home
About Us
Committee
Membership and Fees
Maddocks PEOA Awards
Members Area
Documents
Links
Feedback
Contact Us
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
Site Map