This page is password secured. You can view this page after entering the password

Home About Us Committee Membership and Fees Maddocks PEOA Awards
Welcome to our website!
We have launched this brand new website to help us get closer to our customers and to serve them better. Th
Members NameEmailMunicipality / AgencyContact PhoneMobile Phone
Sam Portersamp@alpineshire.vic.gov.auAlpine03 5755 05280408-172 823
Simon Maughansimonm@alpineshire.vic.gov.auAlpine

Joel Hastingsjhastings@ararat.vic.gov.auArarat

Paul Melonhorstpmelenhorst@ararat.vic.gov.auArarat03 5355 0237
Matt Woodmwood@ararat.vic.gov.auArarat

Kate Gertnerskategertners@ballarat.vic.gov.auBallarat03 5320 5565
Clare Douglas Haynesclaredouglashaynes@ballarat.vic.gov.auBallarat

Eddie Wymanedwinwyman@ballarat,vic.gov.auBallarat

David Hargreavesdavid.hargreaves@banyule.vic.gov.auBanyule03 9457 9886
Liam Kennedyliam.kennedy@banyule.vic.gov.auBanyule03 9457 98590422 177 477
Amanda Cuxsonamanda.cuxson@banyule.vic.gov.auBanyule03 9457 98170411 899 966
Angela MontebelloA.Montebello@basscoast.vic.gov.auBass Coast03 5671 2319
Samantha Bellsamantha.bell@bawbawshire.vic.gov.auBaw Baw03 5624 25270427 830 406
Dale Gilliattedale.gilliatte@bawbawshire.vic.gov.auBaw Baw03 5624 24870409 270 139
Brent Dambergsbrent.dambergs@bawbawshire.vic.gov.auBaw Baw03 5624 25910458 054 909
Pat Dunnepdunne@bayside.vic.gov.auBayside03 9599 4444
Steve Boycesboyce@bayside.vic.gov.auBayside03 9599 4444
Peter Dodgepdodge@bayside.vic.gov.auBayside03 9599 44910427 116 358
Graeme Joycegraeme.joyce@benalla.vic.gov.auBenalla03 5760 26340427 341 598
Jason Nicholsjason.nichols@benalla.vic.gov.auBenalla03 5760 26460427 648 660
Joel Inghamjoel.ingham@benalla.vic.gov.auBenalla03 5760 2637N/A
Ray Chalkleyr.chalkley@bendigo.vic.gov.au Bendigo03 5434 63610427 346 222
Brendan ReaBrendan.Rea@boroondara.vic.gov.auBoroondara03 9278 4812
Trevor SaundersTrevor.Saunders@boroondara.vic.gov.auBoroondara03 9278 4836
Andrew McIlveenAndrew.McIlveen@boroondara.vic.gov.auBoroondara03 9278 47600481 914 991
Angelika Mowangem@brimbank.vic.gov.aiBrimbank03 9249 48500419 515 547
Ian Baboreianb@brimbank.vic.gov.auBrimbank03 9249 4871
Peter Baldockp.baldock@campaspe.vic.gov.auCampaspe03 5481 22890417 515 862
Stuart Stevenss.stevens@campaspe.vic.gov.auCampaspe03 5481 22140417 594 136
Shannon Maynards.maynard@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia03 5945 4305
Ashley Reeda.reed@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia

Jessica Azzopardij.azzopardi@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia03 5945 43010439 006 545
Owen Hardidgeo.hardidge@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia03 5945 4327
Jack Alfordj.alford@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia03 5945 4293
Emily Harkine.harkin@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia

Sam Marshs.marsh@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia03 5945 45030466 436 355
Nicola Millwardn.millward@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia
0466 447 238
Jason Tisoj.tiso@cardinia.vic.gov.auCardinia1300 787 6240423 307 303
Bill Howittbhowitt@casey.vic.gov.auCasey03 9705 5630
Michelle Lombardomlombardo@casey.vic.gov.auCasey03 9705 51520439 063 092
Callan Walkercwalker@casey.vic.gov.auCasey03 9705 58320409 035 560
Duncan Turnerdturner@casey.vic.gov.auCasey03 9705 51800438 082 051
Elvio Ponzaeponza@casey.vic.gov.auCasey

Doug Winckledoug.winckle@colacotway.vic.gov.auColac Otway03 5232 94000437 565 342
Greg Spicergspice@cgd.vic.gov.auDandenong03 8571 15100407 805 130
Julie Stamperjstamp@cgd.vic.gov.auDandenong03 8571 15550417 392 106
David Boydedboyde@cgd.vic.gov.auDandenong03 8571 17830403 607 562
Andrew Bradyabrady@cgd.vic.gov.auDandenong03 8571 14620407 547 705
Matt Dohertymatt.doherty@darebin.vic.gov.auDarebin03 8470 86520419 750 444
Robert Buckmasterrobert.buckmaster@darebin.vic.gov.auDarebin03 8470 8888
Dan Burkedan.burke@darebin.vic.gov.auDarebin03 8470 8668
Annitia Rynhartannitia.rynhart@dpc.vic.gov.auDep't Premier & Cabinet03 9208 30350417 339 011
Andy Halloranandy.halloran@dtpli.vic.gov.auDELWP - Heritage Victoria03 9208 34040413 020 433
Rhett Englishrhett.english@delwp.vic.gov.auDELWP - Heritage Victoria03 9938 68610438 224 959
Arthur Petersenarthurp@egipps.vic.gov.auEast Gippsland03 5153 94040438 011 199
Keith Abbottkeith.abbott@frankston.vic.gov.auFrankston03 9784 19110408 178 172
Leon Websdalelwebsdale@geelongcity.vic.gov.auGeelong03 5272 4496
Michael Morganmmorgan@geelongcity.vic.gov.auGeelong03 5272 40810408 483 841
Rory O'Loghlenrologhlen@geelongcity.vic.gov.auGeelong

Doug Taylordtaylor@gleneira.vic.gov.auGlen Eira03 9524 33680419 321 797
Nick Atkinsonnatkinson@gleneira.vic.gov.auGlen Eira03 9524 33130409 930 876
Matthew Simsmatthew.sims@gplains.vic.gov.auGolden Plains03 5220 71140429 418 250
Kirk Rickkrick@hepburn.vic.gov.auHepburn03 5321 6459
Neil McKenzienmckenzie@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.auHobsons Bay03 9932 11970457-597 060
Michelle Boydmboyd@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.auHobsons Bay03 9932 12320418 563 429
Linda Sumblerlsumbler@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.auHobsons Bay03 9932 11600409 818 483
Andrew ZarbAndrewZ@hume.vic.gov.auHume03 9205 23210407 055 665
Sam Rushsamr@hume.vic.gov.auHume03 9205 23120439 346 748
Matt O'Maramatthewo@hume.vic.gov.auHume03 9205 23240405 429 033
Mark Kingmark.king@latrobe.vic.gov.auLatrobe03 5128 54400408 890 397
Jody RiordanJody.Riordan@latrobe.vic.gov.auLatrobe03 5128 61780467 738 278
Tony Gibbonstgibbons@loddon.vic.gov.auLoddon03 5494 12540439 551 186
Simon Glenistersimon.glenister@manningham.vic.gov.auManningham03 9840 9401
Clint Martinclint.martin@manningham.vic.gov.auManningham03 9840 94640400 666 417
Allan SterckAllan.Sterck@maribyrnong.vic.gov.auMaribyrnong03 9688 03810428 532 581
Neil Woolleyneil.woolley@maroondah.vic.gov.auMaroondah03 9892 4328
Julie Eastwoodjulie.eastwood@maroondah.vic.gov.auMaroondah03 9298 43280407 977 675
Jeff Eelesjeffrey.eeles@melbourne.vic.gov.auMelbourne03 9658 85710411 051 902
Michael Kumarmichael.kumar@melbourne.vic.gov.auMelbourne03 9658 84120459 809 810
George Sinadinosgeorge.sinadinos@melbourne.vic.gov.auMelbourne03 9658 90960459 812 157
Lia ThiagiLia.Thiagi@melbourne.vic.gov.auMelbourne03 9658 85720447 710 642
Toimothy Vickerstimothy.vickers@melbourne.vic.gov.auMelbourne03 9658 98710429 186 661
Russell Salterrussell.salter@melbourne.vic.gov.auMelbourne03 9658 84500417 031 412
Ian Ryanianr@melton.vic.gov.auMelton03 9747 72800407 837 243
Matthew Jacksonmatthew.jackson@mildura.vic.gov.auMildura03 5018 84140467 052 231
Kane Gebertkane.gebert@mitchellshire.vic.gov.auMitchell03 5734 63280400 169 086
Jackie Millerjmiller@moira.vic.gov.auMoira03 5871 92440427 763 842
Rowan Wagenaarrowanw@monash.vic.gov.auMonash03 9518 34640427 010 618
Dominic McInerneydominicm@monash.vic.gov.auMonash

Peter Siantispsiantis@mvcc.vic.gov.auMoonee Valley
0437 949 361
Liz O'Farrelllo'farrell@mvcc.vic.gov.auMoonee Valley03 9243 87890419 629 213
Jason Saifaleupolujsaifaleupolu@mvcc.vic.gov.auMoonee Valley03 9243 17350418 123 806
Robert Fillischrfillisch@moorabool.vic.gov.auMoorabool03 5366 7100
Debbie Frappadfrappa@moorabool.vic.gov.auMoorabool (Maternity Leave)03 5366 7100
Michael Van Oosterwijckmvanoosterwijck@moreland.vic.gov.auMoreland03 9240 2433
Darren Camilleridcamilleri@moreland.vic.gov.auMoreland03 9240 1281
Chris O'Learycoleary@moreland.vic.gov.auMoreland03 9240 12960472 836 839
Paul Lewispaul.lewis@mornpen.vic.gov.auMornington Peninsula03 5950 18740419 365 413
Brett Whitwamwhitba@mornpen.vic.gov.auMornington Peninsula03 5950 18860419 988 255
Tracey Youngtracey.young@mornpen.vic.gov.auMornington Peninsula

Scott Leahscott.leah@mornpen.vic.gov.auMornington Peninsula03 5950 1842
Andrew Lefevreandrew.lefevre@mornpen.vic.gov.auMornington Peninsula

Jesse Belljesse.bell@mornpen.vic.gov.auMornington Peninsula

Greg McKayg.mckay@mountalexander.vic.gov.auMount Alexander03 5471 18450403 442 585
Wayne O'Toolew.o'toole@mountalexander.vic.gov.auMount Alexander03 5471 17640403 603 073
David Audavid.au@nillumbik.vic.gov.auNillumbik03 9433 33250438 014 008
Dirk Cumminsdcummins@portphillip.vic.gov.auPort Phillip03 9209 6528
John Banksjrbanks@portphillip.vic.gov.auPort Phillip03 9209 62960408 567 206
Joachim VonDerPuttenjvonderp@portphillip.vic.gov.auPort Phillip03 9209 63020434 073 093
Pamela Djurdjicpdjurdji@portphillip.vic.gov.auPort Phillip03 9209 6538
Luke Galelgale@portphillip.vic.gov.auPort Phillip03 9209 67070409 213 909
Port Phillip Planning Compportphillippc@gmail.comPort Phillip03 9209 6528
Nick Hulstonnick.hulston@portphillip.vic.gov.auPort Phillip03 9209 67850413 018 229
James McDonaldjames.mcdonald@queenscliffe.vic.gov.auQueenscliffe03 5258 1377
Robert Duncanrobert.duncan@shepparton.vic.gov.auShepparton03 5832 97690400 653 121
Edwina Breenedwina.breen@shepparton.vic.gov.auShepparton03 5832 9769
Matthew Pattersonmatthewp@southgippsland.vic.gov.auSouth Gippsland03 5662 9326
Bruce Gardinerbruce,gardiner@southgippsland.vic.gov.auSouth Gippsland03 5662 92520428 629 252
Luke Mullenluke.mullen@southgippsland.vic.gov.auSouth Gippsland03 5662 9218
Leanne EdwardsLeanne.Edwards@southgippsland.vic.gov.auSouth Gippsland03 5662 92120447 424 737
Jim McLauchlanjmclauch@stonnington.vic.gov.auStonnington - Local Laws03 8290 20510418 324 205
Brendan O'Brienbobrien@stonnington.vic.gov.auStonnington - Local Laws

Darren Daydday@stonnington.vic.gov.auStonnington - Local Laws

David Roseveardrosevea@stonnington.vic.gov.auStonnington - Local Laws

Kevin Hawkinskhawkins@stonnington.vic.gov.auStonnington - Planning03 8290 20510419 566 961
Cheryl Whitneycwhitney@stonnington.vic.gov.auStonnington - Planning03 8290 33870419 557 164
Louis Polgarlpolgar@stonnington.vic.gov.auStonnington - Planning03 8290 1199
Zoe PorlaiZoe.Porlai@spiire.com.auStrathbogie / Loddon03 5448 25020400 653 181
Andrew Hewittahewitt@surfcoast.vic.gov.auSurf Coast03 5621 05580409 394 079
Karen Campbellkcampbell@surfcoast.vic.gov.auSurf Coast03 5261 08420437 723 588
Ben O'Reganboregan@surfcoast.vic.gov.auSurf Coast

Sarah Smithssmith@surfcoast.vic.gov.auSurf Coast03 5261 0696
Naveen Kumarn.kumar@wangaratta.vic.gov.auWangaratta03 5722 08410430 175 959
Paul Hansenp.hansen@wangaratta.vic.gov.auWangaratta03 5272 0888
David Breteldavid.bretel@wellington.vic.gov.auWellington03 5142 30340437 129 520
Geoff Newbygeoff.newby@wellington.vic.gov.auWellington

Francois Theronfrancois.theron@wellington.vic.gov.auWellington03 5142 32130407 684 795
Daniel Allendaniel.allen@whitehorse.vic.gov.auWhitehorse03 9262 6587
Werner Zaskewerner.zaske@whitehorse.vic.gov.auWhitehorse03 9262 65880417 354 146
James Boothjames.booth@whittlesea.vic.gov.auWhittlesea - sustainabilty03 9217 23230407 127 367
Katherine Whittakerkatherine.whittaker@whittlesea.vic.gov.auWhittlesea - sustainabilty

Das Angelakosdas.angelakos@whittlesea.vic.gov.auWhittlesea

Anne Hatzisanne.hatzis@whittlesea.vic.gov.auWhittlesea

Steve Cokuzovskisteve.cokuzovski@whittlesea.vic.gov.auWhittlesea

Steve Natissteve.natis@whittlesea.vic.gov.auWhittlesea

Craig McClanahancmcclanahan@wodonga.vic.gov.auWodonga02 6022-92600413 129 981
Kelvin Dukekduke@wodonga.vic.gov.auWodonga02 6022 9306
Mark Verba kenmverbaken@wodonga.vic.gov.auWodonga02 6022 93000417 250 537
David Becroftdbecroft@wodonga.vic.gov.auWodonga02 6022-93070400 324 145
Antonia Wiltjerawiltjer@wodonga.vic.gov.auWodonga02 6022 9253
Jessica Vlaskicjvlaskic@wodonga.vic.gov.auWodonga02 6022 9231
ClaireCoulsonccoulson@wodonga.vic.gov.auWodonga02 6022 93120457 166 555
Geoff Conguesgeoff.congues@wyndham.vic.gov.auWyndham03 9742 08900429 571 551
Sam PasalidisSam.Pasalidis@yarracity.vic.gov.auYarra03 9205 5015
Greg FairallGreg.Fairall@yarracity.vic.gov.auYarra03 9205 5015
Lisa ShawLisa.Shaw@yarracity.vic.gov.auYarra03 9205 5015
Darren Baileyd.bailey@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges03 9294 6182
John Harrisonj.harrison@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges

Rob Forsythr.forsyth@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges

Kevin Johnstonek.johnstone@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges

Michael Herbigm.herbig@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges03 9294 63310407 077 618
V McCallumv.mccallum@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges

S Dempseys.dempsey@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges

D Clossd.closs@yarraranges.vic.gov.auYarra Ranges






Associate Members



Paul Bonnicibonnpj@mornpen.vic.gov.auMornington Peninsula03 5950 1878
Lynne Souterlynnesouter@ballarat.vic.gov.auBallarat

Michael Vallissaandmj@bigpond.comPast member
0484 194 580
Peter Giudicepetergiudice@gmail.comPast member
0413 834 378
David Clarksondavid@landmarx.net.auCurrently at Bayside
0412 716 642





Life members



Ron Stoneronmar32@hotmail.comPast member






Legal Associate Members



Matt Barklambarkla@becklegal.com.auBeck Legal03 5445-3333
John Hoeyjohnhoey@hoeyslawyers.com.auHoey lawyers

Mathew Sherwellmat.sherwell@shmlawyers.com.auSherwell Harrison Munro Lawyers03 9021 32900468 921 993
Luke Englishluke@morningtonlegal.com.auMornington Peninsula03 5975 76110416 436 626
Kylie Sheddenkylie.shedden@maddocks.com.auMaddocks

John Rantinojohn.rantino@maddocks.com.auMaddocks

Stephanie Bowerstephanie.bower@maddocks.com.auMaddocks

John Hannaganjhannagan@harwoodandrews.com.auHarwood Andrew Lawyers

Greg Tobingtobin@harwoodandrews.com.auHarwood Andrew Lawyers

Ian Pridgeon
Russell Kennedy03 9609 1555
Annette Jones
Russell Kennedy03 9609 1555
Stefan Fiedler
Russell Kennedy03 9609 16720437 734 742
Basil Stafford
Elliott Stafford & Associates

Alison May
Elliott Stafford & Associates

is website will act as a platform for us to share all our details regarding our offerings and also help customers quickly get in touch with us for all their needs including sales & support.
Home
About Us
Committee
Membership and Fees
Maddocks PEOA Awards
Members Area
Documents
Links
Feedback
Contact Us
membership list
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
Site Map